Home / Books

All of my books, series, and reading orders in one place…




Mature YA / NA

The Chastity Falls Series

Reading Order:

Loyalty and Lies | Salvation and Secrets | Tribulation and Truths | Redemption and Regrets |Penance and Promises


The Liar Liar Series

Reading Order:

Liar Liar | Truth or Dare (coming soon)


Contemporary Romance

The Fate’s Love Series

Reading Order (although can be read as standalones)

Fate’s Love | Love’s Spark | Love Collides


The Austin Brothers Series (novella series)

Reading Order:

The First Time is the Hardest | The Second Spark is the Brightest (coming soon)


Lucky Penny

A standalone